Alla inlägg under september 2008

Av Hanna Nilsson - 27 september 2008 00:58

Kul, jag ligger vaken och Emma sover. Socialt av henne, nä inte mycket! Det är tur att jag har wonderwall, den är sååååå bra alltså :) Och det är tur att det finns folk på msn också som är socialare än Emmsan. Funderar på att se ett avsnitt av oth, men då är risken väldigt stor att jag somnar så jag tror att jag struntar i det. Nu ska jag leta någon underhållande sida på internet som kanske kan hålla mig vaken ett tag till.

Av Hanna Nilsson - 26 september 2008 23:30

Har ju glömt bort, jag och Emma är ju ptkändisar! Titta här: http://www.pitea-tidningen.se/nyheter/artikel.aspx?ArticleId=4010546 :) Lägg märke till mina ben, hahaha!

Av Hanna Nilsson - 26 september 2008 21:42


Today is gonna be the day
That they're gonna throw it back to you
By now you should've somehow
Realized what you gotta do
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do about you now

Backbeat the word was on the street
That the fire in your heart is out
I'm sure you've heard it all before
But you never really had a doubt
I don't believe that anybody feels
The way I do about you now

And all the roads we have to walk along are winding
And all the lights that lead us there are blinding
There are many things that I would
Like to say to you
I don't know how

Because maybe
You're gonna be the one who saves me ?
And after all
You're my wonderwall

Today was gonna be the day?
But they'll never throw it back to you
By now you should've somehow
Realized what you're not to do
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do
About you now

And all the roads that lead to you were winding
And all the lights that light the way are blinding
There are many things that I would like to say to you
I don't know how

I said maybe
You're gonna be the one who saves me ?
And after all
You're my wonderwall

I said maybe
You're gonna be the one who saves me ?
And after an
You're my wonderwall

Said maybe
You're gonna be the one that saves me
You're gonna be the one that saves me
You're gonna be the one that saves me

Av Hanna Nilsson - 26 september 2008 21:26

Verkar bli en rätt seg kväll ikväll, vet inte riktigt vars Emma håller hus. Förhoppningsvis hör hon väl av sig senare ikväll. Tycker att det är grymt tråkigt att vara själv så det skulle vara kul om hon kom. Hade tänkt fara till moster men det blev inte, la mig i soffan med en kopp te och sen bara flöt tiden iväg, känns lite sent att fara dit nu och jag orkar verkligen inte sätta mig på moppen och fara dit. Jag får helt enkelt inta soffan själv ikväll :)

Av Hanna Nilsson - 26 september 2008 19:20

Prova det här spelet!!!

Av Hanna Nilsson - 26 september 2008 18:31

Hur kul är det här? Pappa har kanske sålt min skoter. Det suger! Jag vill ju ha skotern jag har, jag vill inte ha någon annan.


Av Hanna Nilsson - 26 september 2008 18:13

Take my home
Take everything I own
Take it, take control
You will feel better
You will feel whole
You're so good
You stopped me where I stood
And let me look at love and I feel better
Oh, I feel good
I just want to give it all to you
I want to share this with you
Make you mine and mine will be all yours
Whatever you want and more
What I'm anticipating
Everything else will be over-rated
Baby, it's for you, it's all for you
You speak kind
Oh, if you were mine
What would we be like?
We would be liked
We would be...
I just want to give it all to you
I want to share this with you
Make you mine and mine will be all yours
Whatever you want and more
What I'm anticipating
Everything else will be over-rated
Everything else will be over-rated
Open up
Let me fill your cup
I can really pour it out
It will be like...
I will be enough
I just want to give it all to you
I want to share this with you
Make you mine and mine will be all yours
Whatever you want and more
What I'm anticipating
Everything else will be over-rated
Baby, it's for you
Baby, it's for you
Baby, it's for you
Baby, it's for you, it's all for you

Av Hanna Nilsson - 26 september 2008 18:10

Jag har en finne mitt i pannan, hur snyggt är det? Inte snyggt. Jag vill få bort den. Hur ska jag göra? Såg på bloggkoll att man kunde få bort finnar med en knapptryckning. Knapptryckning? Vad för knapptryckning? Kan nån förklara? Det verkar ju vara ett mirakel, man måste bara trycka en gång på en knapp och sen är finnen helt borta! Vilken mirakelknapp. Jag måste nog forska vidare i det här :)



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards