Alla inlägg under oktober 2008

Av Hanna Nilsson - 7 oktober 2008 12:58

A lonely road, crossed another cold state line
Miles away from those I love
Purpose hard to find
While I recall all the words you spoke to me
Can't help but wish that I was there
Back where I'd love to be, oh yeah

Dear God the only thing I ask of you
Is to hold her when I'm not around
When I'm much too far away
We all need that person who can be true to you
But I left her when I found her
And now I wish I'd stayed
'Cause I'm lonely and I'm tired
I'm missing you again, oh no
Once again

There's nothing here for me on this barren road
There's no one here while the city sleeps
And all the shops are closed
Can't help but think of the times I've had with you
Pictures and some memories will have to help me through, oh yeah

Dear God the only thing I ask of you is
To hold her when I'm not around,
When I'm much too far away
We all need that person who can be true to you
I left her when I found her
And now I wish I'd stayed
'Cause I'm lonely and I'm tired
I'm missing you again oh no
Once again

Some search, never finding a way
Before long, they waste away
I found you, something told me to stay
I gave in, to selfish ways
And how I miss someone to hold
When hope begins to fade...

A lonely road, crossed another cold state line
Miles away from those I love
Hope is hard to find

Dear God the only thing I ask of you is
To hold her when I'm not around,
When I'm much too far away
We all need the person who can be true to you
I left her when I found her
And now I wish I'd stayed
'Cause I'm lonely and I'm tired
I'm missing you again oh no
Once again

Av Hanna Nilsson - 7 oktober 2008 10:18

Läste mosters blogg nu, hon skrev, kan kärlek gå över? Nej, det tror jag inte att det kan. Jag var tillsammans med en kille för ungefär 1.5 år sedan och visst kan det komma stunder då jag tänker på han. Han var trotsallt min först kärlek. Men kan man vara kär då man bara är 14 år? Det är väl klart att man kan vara kär! Alla kan vara kära. Så är det bara. Och utan kärlek så överlever man inte, man måste få kärlek på något sätt. Antingen från familjen och vänner eller från någon annan person, tex en pojk/flickvän.

Det kanske är som ordspråket, gammal kärlek rostar aldrig. Så är det då i alla fall för mig.

Av Hanna Nilsson - 7 oktober 2008 10:15

Visst tycker jag att det är jättekul då folk kommenterar min blogg, men inte då ni kommenterar anonymt! Nu har jag fått en anonym kommentar och jag tänker svara på den.


Bara du inte gör som alla andra, dvs göra en bara för att ha en... Men, Who am I to judge? ;)


Det är klart att jag inte gör den bara för att ha den. Jag vill göra en tatuering för att jag tycker att det är fint och inget annat. Jag gör ju inte en tatuering för att alla andra har en?! Jag gör det för mig själv, och det jag vill.

Av Hanna Nilsson - 6 oktober 2008 12:50

Då jag fyllde år så fick jag en present av min morbror, jag skulle få pierca mig. Men då var det så att jag inte fick göra det för min mamma, så nu funderar jag på att göra en tatuering istället. Jag har två saker som jag vill göra, antingen vill jag göra mitt stjärntecken eller en stjärna på handleden. Jag vet bara inte vad jag vill ha, måste ju samtidigt tänkta på att jag ska leva med den hela livet. Funderade ett tag på att göra en streckkod med mitt personnummer i, men jag ångrade mig. Jag vill iaf ha en tatuering på handleden. Det vet jag! Fast den ska inte vara så stor. Men ändå så pass stor att den syns. Vad tycker ni att jag ska göra? Det lutar åt stjärntecknet.



Av Hanna Nilsson - 6 oktober 2008 12:40

Nothing else matters

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I dont just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I dont just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No nothing else matters

Av Hanna Nilsson - 5 oktober 2008 18:47

Zzyzx Rd. lyrics

I don't know how else to put this
It's taken me so long to do this
I'm falling asleep and I can't see straight
My muscles feel like a melee
My body's curled in a U-shape
I put on my best but I'm still afraid

Propped up by lies and promises
Saving my place as life forgets
Maybe its time I saw the world

I'm only here for a while
But patience is not my style
And I'm so tired that I gotta go

Where am I supposed to hide now?
What am I suppose to do?
Did you really think I wouldn't see this through

Tell me I should stick around for you
Tell me I could have it all
I'm still too tired to care and I gotta go

I get to go home in one week
But I leaving home in three weeks
They throw me a bone just to pick me dry

I'm following suit and directions
I crawl up inside for protection
I'm told what to do and I don't know why

I'm over existing in limbo
I'm over the myths and placebos
I don't really mind if I just fade away

I'm ready to live with my family
I'm ready to die in obscurity
Cause I'm so tired that I gotta go

Where am I supposed to hide now?
What am I suppose to do?
You still don't think I'm going see this through

Tell me I'm a part of history
Tell me I can have it all
I'm still to tired to care and I gotta go

Oh yeah
Oh yeah yeah yeah yeah.

Still too tired to care and I gotta go
Still too tired to care and I gotta go
Still too tired to care and I gotta go

Yeah, yeah
Still to tired to care and I gotta go
Go home
Still to tired to care and I gotta go
Yeah yeah
Still to tired to care and I gotta go


Av Hanna Nilsson - 5 oktober 2008 18:39

Hur tråkigt ni än tycker det är att läsa om bowling så måste jag ändå skriva om det här! Idag på bowlingen så slog jag mitt rekord, 224! Slog även ett annat rekord, 632 på 3 serier :) Det är bra , det är drygt 210 i snitt! Jag tycker det var grymt bra! Okej, jag vet, man vill inte läsa om bowling. Men och? Just nu bryr jag mig inte om det. Jag tycker det är kul och därför skriver jag om det!!


/ Hanna.

Av Hanna Nilsson - 5 oktober 2008 16:38

Inte visste jag att det var fler än jag och moster i det här släktet som bloggade. Grymt kul att det är mer än bara vi! Undra om dom läser min blogg också?! :)


Vad är det här egentligen? Har du halva inne? Halva min kanske är hela din! 


Nu väntar bowling, inte taggad alls. Skriver mer senare ikväll, om jag orkar. Känns som att det kommer bli en tidig kväll ikväll, behövligt!


/ Hanna. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards