Alla inlägg den 9 oktober 2008

Av Hanna Nilsson - 9 oktober 2008 18:51

Känner mig inte peppad på att bowla idag så jag skippar det. Istället far jag till solariet och gör mig brunare. Känns grymt mycket skönare. Sen så känner jag att jag måste göra en tidig kväll ikväll , jag är trött som aldrig förr! Känner att det känns mer lockande att sova än att bowla ikväll, hur kan det komma sig? Jag som älskar att bowla! Jaja, man har sina down days.

Just idag känns det som att det är en väldigt down day, känns som att jag bara skulle vilja gå i ide ett tag! Fatta så skönt, typ en vecka eller nå. Det är min högsta dröm just nu. Inte för att något är fel eller nå, men det skulle bara vara skönt. Slippa allt!


Nu kommer Emma, vi ska fara och sola :)

/ Hanna.

Av Hanna Nilsson - 9 oktober 2008 17:52

Only one- Yellowcard


Broken this fragile thing now
And I can't, I can't pick up the pieces
And I've thrown my words all around
But I can't, I can't give you a reason

I feel so broken up (so broken up)
And I give up (I give up)
I just want to tell you so you know

Here I go, scream my lungs out and try to get to you
You are my only one
I let go, but there's just no one that gets me like you
You are my only, my only one

Made my mistakes, let you down
And I can't, I can't hold on for too long
Ran my whole life in the ground
And I can't, I can't get up when you're gone

And something's breaking up (breaking up)
I feel like giving up (like giving up)
I won't walk out until you know

Here I go, scream my lungs out and try to get to you
You are my only one
I let go, but there's just no one that gets me like you
You are my only my only one

Here I go so dishonestly
Leave a note for you my only one
And I know you can see right through me
So let me go and you will find someone

Here I go, scream my lungs out and try to get to you
You are my only one
I let go, but there's just no one, no one like you
You are my only, my only one
My only one
My only one
My only one
You are my only, my only one

Av Hanna Nilsson - 9 oktober 2008 12:54

Chris Daughtry- All these lives


Doesn't come down when she calls,
"It's time for breakfast."
Momma can't get down those halls
Fast enough to see
Glass is sprayed across the floor
From the broken window.
She can't breathe anymore.
Can't deny what we know.

They're gonna find you, just believe.
You're not a person; you're a disease.

All these lives that you've been taking,
Deep inside, my heart is breaking.
Broken homes from separation.
Don't you know it's violation?
It's so wrong, but you'll see.
Never gonna let you take my world from me.
The world outside these walls may know you're breathing,
But you ain't comin' in.
You ain't comin' in.

Posters hung on building walls
Of missing faces.
Months go by without the cause,
The clues, or traces.

They're gonna find you, just believe.
You're not a person; you're a disease.

All these lives that you've been taking,
Deep inside, my heart is breaking.
Broken homes from separation.
Don't you know it's violation?
It's so wrong, but you'll see.
Never gonna let you take my world from me.
The world outside these walls may know you're breathing,
But you ain't comin' in.

Shed the light on all the ones who never thought they would become
A father, mother asking why this world can be so cold.

Doesn't come down when she calls,
"It's time for breakfast."
The memories begin to fall.
She asks, "When will I be free?"

All these lives that you've been taking,
Deep inside, my heart is breaking.
Broken homes from separation.
Don't you know it's violation?
It's so wrong, but you'll see.
Never gonna let you take my world from me.
The world outside these walls may know you're breathing,
But you ain't comin' in.

All these lives that you've been taking,
Deep inside, my heart is breaking.
All these lives that you've been taking,
Deep inside, my heart is breaking.
All these lives that you've been taking,
Deep inside, my heart is breaking.
The world outside these walls may know you're breathing,
The world outside these walls may know you're breathing,

Av Hanna Nilsson - 9 oktober 2008 12:42

Ja, jag vet. Kanske inte nyaste låten, men jag tycker den är bra. Pappa sjöng den då han och mamma gifte sig :)


Eric Clapton- Wonderful tonight


It's late in the evening; she's wondering what clothes to wear.
She puts on her make-up and brushes her long blonde hair.
And then she asks me, "Do I look all right?"
And I say, "Yes, you look wonderful tonight."

We go to a party and everyone turns to see
This beautiful lady that's walking around with me.
And then she asks me, "Do you feel all right?"
And I say, "Yes, I feel wonderful tonight."

I feel wonderful because I see
The love light in your eyes.
And the wonder of it all
Is that you just don't realize how much I love you.

It's time to go home now and I've got an aching head,
So I give her the car keys and she helps me to bed.
And then I tell her, as I turn out the light,
I say, "My darling, you were wonderful tonight.
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight."


 
Av Hanna Nilsson - 9 oktober 2008 10:15

Äntligen har jag lite folk med mig som tycker att bowling är en sport! Det är bara att inse Emmsangirl, du har fel :)

Varje gång man ska läsa om det så måste man gå på fliken, sport, det bevisar väl ändå att det är en sport?


Kolla här:

Man är fortfarande osäkra på var bowlingen uppfanns och från vilket land den egentligen härstammar. Det man vet om bowlingen som inte är så gammal, är att sporten härstammar från det klassiska kägelspelet som har förekommit långt bak i historien.


Idag finns det ungefär 30 000 utövare av sporten i Sverige och jag hoppas att du vill bli en av dem också inom snar framtid.


Det går inte att säga annat, bowling är och kommer alltid att förbli en sport!!!



Av Hanna Nilsson - 9 oktober 2008 09:58

Till er som har kommenterat om min skönhetsoperation!


Nja , det blev väl sådär! Har inte läkt klart riktigt än, tror jag.


Mmm, det gjorde jätteont! Eller nä, det enda som gjorde ont var sprutan. Då vet ni :)

Av Hanna Nilsson - 9 oktober 2008 09:54

Vad är det här? Masksoppa! Vem fasiken vill äta masksoppa? Inte då jag. Maten på backa är inte den godaste. Då jag gick i Älvsbyn tyckte jag att maten var dålig, men den går då inte att jämföra med den på backa! Den är oätlig. Imorgon är det palt, jag hoppas att den är god! Annars blir jag besviken.


Ikväll är det bowling. Är det en sport eller inte? Det är väl klart att det är en sport! Kanske inte världens jobbigaste sport, men det är en sport. Om inte bowling är en sport, varför visas det då på viasat sport? Det är en gåta. Vad tycker ni? Är det en sport eller?

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards